Surgery Closures 2019

Please note that the Surgery will be closed from 12.30pm on the following dates :-

Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Thursday 5th December 2019